After I upgraded, all of my calendar information is lost / missing. How do I get it back?
Apple requires calendar permission so you’ll need to update the permissions in the following location, which you may have indicated “no” to when first prompted:
- Settings->Privacy -> Calendars -> Agenda to “ON”
- Settings->Privacy -> Reminders -> Agenda to “ON”